Election Information

Business Services, in cooperation with city, county and township election officials, manages school district elections. 

General Voting Information

To find out where to vote visit MN Secretary of State's Polling Place Finder ( Note: due to redistricting there have been some changes made to precincts and polling places).

Absentee Ballot Request Forms and Voter Registration Applications are available in the Business Services Office.

Call (320) 202-6810 with any questions. 

School Board Election 2012 Results

Incumbents Les Green and Cynthia Harner will retain their seats on the Board of Education along with newcomers Al Dahlgren and Dennis Whipple based on the results from the Nov. 6 general election for four, four-year positions. Dahlgren, Green, Harner, and Whipple will begin their terms in January. View the official results.